Malibu High School
Malibu High School Home      

Malibu High School Parents


MHS Parents Home
Parent Resources
School Publications
Forms, Downloads & Handbook
The Shark Fund
PTSA
Transportation
Volunteer
Scrip Program
MHS Store

PTSA 2018-19 Meeting Calendar

The MHS PTSA holds six or more association meetings per year. Everyone is welcome. Meetings are at 9:00 a.m. in room C19 at Juan Cabrillo unless noted otherwise.
EXECUTIVE BOARD GENERAL MEETINGS

Monday, August 13, 2018 Thursday, August 23, 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018 Monday, September 24, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018 Thursday, October 25, 2018
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Thursday, January 10, 2019 Thursday, January 24, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019 Thursday, February 28, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019 Thursday, March 28, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019 Thursday, May 23, 2019
Thursday, May 9, 2019

PTSA Links
PTSA Home
Executive Board
Meeting Calendar
Reflections
PTSA Contacts
President
Alex Aspron
Executive Vice President
Majo Lopez Vida
PTSA Forms
PTSA Membership/Online Directory >
Annual Scrip Sign-up
Deposit Form
Online Student/Staff Directory
Request for Funds
Teacher Grant Request


Email the Webmaster


Santa Monica-Malibu Unified School District